So long Leeds…

June 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have finally finished my degree up in Leeds and as of this summer will be moving back to London, a decision which i am feeling very positive about. I am really looking forward to building up my portfolio and collaborating with as many models, make up artists, stylists etc as possible, something which i wasn’t able to focus on whilst studying. It definitely feels like a new beginning, yet it is a challenge and a change that i have been eagerly anticipating.

Here is a quick snap of me with my work from the end of year exhibition – the image is taken from the Out of Peru 2011 Lookbook, which was displayed alongside this print.

In other news, I am starting my internship next week with the incredible fashion photographer and filmmaker, Jez Tozer, and have many exciting client shoots in the pipeline. It’s time to get busy!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So long Leeds… at Zoë Lower.

meta

